For Premium Listings:
Your Suppliers directory listing expires 12 months from the date that Connecting Up activates your account and your listing is live.
You will receive reminder emails leading up to the expiry date to renew your account. If you choose not to renew, your account will revert back to a Free Suppliers Directory listing and you will be notified via email.
For Free Listings:
Your Suppliers Directory listing does not expire.